Organizers and Organizing Committee

  • Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
  • Moscow Department of Healthcare
  • Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Russian Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons
  • Russian Society of Surgeons
  • RussianSociety of Reconstructive Microsurgery
  • Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Cosmetology and Cellular Technologies SBEI  HPE RNSMU named by N. I. Pirogov
  • National Alliance of Dermatologists and Cosmetologists 
  • Society of Aesthetic Medicine
  • Society of Aesthetic Medicine Specialists

With the assistance of

  • Interregional Public Organization of Botulinum Toxin Therapy Specialists